Become a Social Worker in

Table of Contents
  • Utah Licensed Clinical Social Worker (LCSW)
  • Utah Certified Social Worker (CSW)
  • Utah Social Service Worker (SSW)
  • Utah Social Work Salary
  • Utah Social Work Scholarships

  • Disclaimer: Due to the rapidly changing nature of social work regulations, for the most up-to-date information on becoming a social worker in Utah, contact the Utah Social Work Licensing Board.
    Disclaimer: Social Worker Salary information is taken from the Bureau of Labor Statistics

    Utah law recognizes three classes of social workers: Licensed Clinical Social Worker (LCSW), Certified Social Worker (CSW) and Social Service Worker (SSW). The requirements are as follows: