Become a Social Worker in

Table of Contents
  • Wyoming Licensed Clinical Social Worker (LCSW)
  • Wyoming Certified Social Worker (CSW)
  • Wyoming Social Work Salary
  • Wyoming Social Work Scholarships

  • Disclaimer: Due to the rapidly changing nature of social work regulations, for the most up-to-date information on becoming a social worker in Wyoming, contact the Wyoming Mental Health Professions Licensing Board.

    Wyoming law recognizes two classes of social workers: Licensed Clinical Social Worker (LCSW) and Certified Social Worker (CSW). The requirements are as follows: